Business Hours Phone

(909) 585-2565

After Hours Phone

(909) 585-2567

2020

  • PRESIDENT'S DAY: February 17, 2020, Monday
  • MEMORIAL DAY: May 25, 2020, Monday
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY: July 4, 2020, Friday
  • LABOR DAY: September 7, 2020, Monday
  • VETERANS DAY: November 11, 2020, Wednesday
  • THANKSGIVING: November 27, 2020, Thursday - November 28, 2020, Friday
  • CHRISTMAS EVE: December 24, 2020, Thursday
  • CHRISTMAS DAY: December 25, 2020, Friday
  • NEW YEARS EVE: December 31, 2020, Thursday
  • NEWS YEARS DAY: January 1, 2021, Friday

Collapse All
Expand All
Filename Size Date
An Adobe Acrobat file 2020 BBCCSD Trash Holiday Schedule.pdf 118.29 KB 2019-12-09